Dit navn

Din email addresse

Din vens navn

Din vens email addresse

Besked

Contact us – and feel the chemistry

A good cooperation is fundamentally about good chemistry - btw the only time you encounter that word in dealing with Jacob Kongsbak Lassen! Call and let us arrange a meeting. And then we take it from there.

Denmark

Phone: (+45) 33 79 95 66

Fax: (+45) 33 79 67 65

Answering machine: (+45) 33 79 04 55


Jacob Kongsbak Lassen

Stamholmen 140 B

DK-2650 Hvidovre

kongsbak-lassen@mail.dk

ordermail:
order@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Purchase & Sales

Marcel Landbo Hampel

Indkøbschef

Mobil: 22 35 00 07

marcel@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Chresten Pommer

Sverige

Mobil: 22 35 00 05

chrestenp@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Håkan Ekelund

Sverige

hakane@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Aase Kongsbak

Mobil: 22 35 00 04

aasek@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Jacob Kongsbak

Owner

Mobil: 22 35 00 18

jacobk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Peter Kongsbak

Mobil: 22 35 00 17

peterk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Production & Food Safety

Morten Kongsbak

Mobil: 22 35 00 06

mortenk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Camilla Gwinner

camilla@kongsbak-lassen.dk


Elwira Kongsbak

elwiraw@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Jacob Kongsbak

Owner

Mobil: 22 35 00 18

jacobk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Astrid Lowies Mølgaard Jensen

astridl@kongsbak-lassen.dk


Finance / Bookkeeping & IT

Aase Kongsbak

Mobil: 22 35 00 04

aasek@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Elwira Kongsbak

elwiraw@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Jacob Kongsbak Lassen, Stamhomlen 140 B,
DK-2650 Hvidovre, tlf.: +45 33 79 95 66, e-mail kongsbak-lassen@mail.dk